People

PI & Admin

Ariel Furst

Ariel Furst

Principal Investigator

Raymond (1921) & Helen St. Laurent Career Development Professor of Chemical Engineering

afurst@mit.edu

[More]

Tseganesh Gudeta

Tseganesh Gudeta

Staff

tgudeta@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Students

Gang Fan

Gang Fan

Postdoctoral Researcher

gangfan@mit.edu

Marjon Zamani

Marjon Zamani

Postdoctoral Researcher

mzamani@mit.edu

Thomas Gill

Thomas Gill

Postdoctoral Researcher

tgill3@mit.edu

Graduate Students

Alec Agee

Alec Agee

Graduate Student

aagee@mit.edu

Barathkumar Baskaran

Barathkumar Baskaran

Graduate Student

barathb@mit.edu

Xingcheng (Cindy) Zhou

Xingcheng (Cindy) Zhou

Graduate Student

xczhou@mit.edu

Nadia Zaragoza

Nadia Zaragoza

Graduate Student

nadz@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students

Daena A Schuh

Daena A Schuh

Undergraduate Student

daschuh@mit.edu

Pris Wasuwanich

Pris Wasuwanich

Undergraduate Student

priswasu@mit.edu

Tatum G Wilhelm

Tatum G Wilhelm

Undergraduate Student

twilhelm@mit.edu

Rachel A Ahlmark

Rachel A Ahlmark

Undergraduate Student

rahlmark@mit.edu

Makena A Armstrong

Makena A Armstrong

Undergraduate Student

makena@mit.edu

Eliza J Bazakas

Eliza J Bazakas

Undergraduate Student

ebazakas@mit.edu

Lauren M Castle

Lauren M Castle

Undergraduate Student

castlelm@mit.edu

Josephine O Oshodi

Josephine O Oshodi

Undergraduate Student

joshodi@mit.edu

Benjamin Burke

Benjamin Burke

Undergraduate Student

bdburke@mit.edu

Kate Augustyn

Kate Augustyn

Undergraduate Student

augustyn@mit.edu

Alumni

Akiva Gordon

Akiva Gordon

Alumni

[More]

Merz Manuel

Merz Manuel

Former Visiting Student

[More]

Erin Reynolds

Erin Reynolds

Alumni

[More]

Chelsea Catania

Chelsea Catania

Former Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Former Postdoctoral Researcher

[More]


Mohammad Moein Safaee

Mohammad Moein Safaee

Former Postdoctoral Researcher
Kimberly Liao

Kimberly Liao

Former Undergraduate Researcher