People


Ariel Furst

Ariel Furst

Principal Investigator

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
afurst@mit.edu
[More]

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Postdoctoral Researcher

amrutak@mit.edu
[More]


Erin Reynolds

Erin Reynolds

Graduate Student

erinreyn@mit.edu
[More]


Tseganesh Gudeta

Tseganesh Gudeta

Staff

tgudeta@mit.edu

Daena A Schuh

Daena A Schuh

UROP

daschuh@mit.edu

Lauren M Castle

Lauren M Castle

UROP

castlelm@mit.edu

Lucyano Macedo

Lucyano Macedo

Visiting Student



Chelsea Catania

Chelsea Catania

Postdoctoral Researcher

cataniac@mit.edu

Gang Fan

Gang Fan

Postdoctoral Researcher

gangfan@mit.edu

Pris Wasuwanich

Pris Wasuwanich

Undergraduate Student

priswasu@mit.edu

Tatum G Wilhelm

Tatum G Wilhelm

Undergraduate Student

twilhelm@mit.edu

Josephine O Oshodi

Josephine O Oshodi

Undergraduate Student

joshodi@mit.edu


Group Alumni

Akiva Gordon

Akiva Gordon

Alumni

aggordon@mit.edu
[More]

Manuel Merz

Manuel Merz

Former Visiting Student

merz@mit.edu
[More]