People

PI & Admin

Ariel Furst

Ariel Furst

Principal Investigator

Raymond (1921) & Helen St. Laurent Career Development Professor of Chemical Engineering

afurst@mit.edu

[More]

Tseganesh Gudeta

Tseganesh Gudeta

Staff

tgudeta@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Students

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Postdoctoral Researcher

amrutak@mit.edu
[More]


Gang Fan

Gang Fan

Postdoctoral Researcher

gangfan@mit.edu

Mohammad Moein Safaee

Mohammad Moein Safaee

Postdoctoral Researcher

msafaee@mit.edu

Graduate Students

Alec Agee

Alec Agee

Graduate Student

aagee@mit.edu

Barathkumar Baskaran

Barathkumar Baskaran

Graduate Student

barathb@mit.edu

Xingcheng (Cindy) Zhou

Xingcheng (Cindy) Zhou

Graduate Student

xczhou@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students

Daena A Schuh

Daena A Schuh

Undergraduate Student

daschuh@mit.edu

Pris Wasuwanich

Pris Wasuwanich

Undergraduate Student

priswasu@mit.edu

Tatum G Wilhelm

Tatum G Wilhelm

Undergraduate Student

twilhelm@mit.edu

Rachel A Ahlmark

Rachel A Ahlmark

Undergraduate Student

rahlmark@mit.edu

Makena A Armstrong

Makena A Armstrong

Undergraduate Student

makena@mit.edu

Eliza J Bazakas

Eliza J Bazakas

Undergraduate Student

ebazakas@mit.edu

Lauren M Castle

Lauren M Castle

Undergraduate Student

castlelm@mit.edu

Kimberly Liao

Kimberly Liao

Undergraduate Student

kimliao@mit.edu

Josephine O Oshodi

Josephine O Oshodi

Undergraduate Student

joshodi@mit.edu

Alumni

    • Akiva Gordon
      aggordon@mit.edu
      [More]
    • Erin Reynolds
      Alumni
      erinreyn@mit.edu
      [More]
    • Chelsea Catania
      Former Postdoctoral Researcher
      cataniac@mit.edu