People

PI & Admin

Ariel Furst (she/her)

Ariel Furst (she/her)

Principal Investigator

Raymond A. (1921) And Helen E. St. Laurent Career Development Professor of Chemical Engineering

afurst@mit.edu

[More]

Tseganesh Gudeta (she/her)

Tseganesh Gudeta (she/her)

Staff

tgudeta@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Gang Fan (he/him)

Gang Fan (he/him)

Postdoctoral Researcher

gangfan@mit.edu

Marjon Zamani (she/her)

Marjon Zamani (she/her)

Postdoctoral Researcher

mzamani@mit.edu

Thomas Gill (he/him)

Thomas Gill (he/him)

Postdoctoral Researcher

tgill3@mit.edu

Stephanie Allison-Logan (she/her)

Stephanie Allison-Logan (she/her)

Postdoctoral Researcher

salogan@mit.edu

Graduate Students

Alec Agee (he/him)

Alec Agee (he/him)

Graduate Student

aagee@mit.edu

Barathkumar Baskaran (he/him)

Barathkumar Baskaran (he/him)

Graduate Student

barathb@mit.edu

Xingcheng (Cindy) Zhou (she/her)

Xingcheng (Cindy) Zhou (she/her)

Graduate Student

xczhou@mit.edu

Nadia Zaragoza (they/she)

Nadia Zaragoza (they/she)

Graduate Student

nadz@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students

Daena A Schuh

Daena A Schuh

Undergraduate Student

daschuh@mit.edu

Pris Wasuwanich

Pris Wasuwanich

Undergraduate Student

priswasu@mit.edu

Tatum G Wilhelm (she/her)

Tatum G Wilhelm (she/her)

Undergraduate Student

twilhelm@mit.edu

Rachel A Ahlmark

Rachel A Ahlmark

Undergraduate Student

rahlmark@mit.edu

Makena A Armstrong (she/her)

Makena A Armstrong (she/her)

Undergraduate Student

makena@mit.edu

Eliza J Bazakas (she/her)

Eliza J Bazakas (she/her)

Undergraduate Student

ebazakas@mit.edu

Lauren M Castle

Lauren M Castle

Undergraduate Student

castlelm@mit.edu

Josephine O Oshodi (she/her)

Josephine O Oshodi (she/her)

Undergraduate Student

joshodi@mit.edu

Benjamin Burke

Benjamin Burke

Undergraduate Student

bdburke@mit.edu

Kate Augustyn

Kate Augustyn

Undergraduate Student

augustyn@mit.edu

Alumni

Akiva Gordon

Akiva Gordon

Alumni

[More]

Merz Manuel

Merz Manuel

Former Visiting Student

[More]

Erin Reynolds

Erin Reynolds

Alumni

[More]

Chelsea Catania

Chelsea Catania

Former Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Former Postdoctoral Researcher

[More]


Mohammad Moein Safaee

Mohammad Moein Safaee

Former Postdoctoral Researcher
Kimberly Liao

Kimberly Liao

Former Undergraduate Researcher