People

Ariel Furst

Ariel Furst

Principal Investigator

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
afurst@mit.edu
[More]

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Dr. Amruta Karbelkar

Postdoctoral Researcher

amrutak@mit.edu
[More]


Erin Reynolds

Erin Reynolds

Graduate Student

erinreyn@mit.edu
[More]


Akiva Gordon

Akiva Gordon

Graduate Student

aggordon@mit.edu
[More]

Tseganesh Gudeta

Tseganesh Gudeta

Staff

tgudeta@mit.edu

Daena A Schuh

Daena A Schuh

UROP

daschuh@mit.edu

Lauren M Castle

Lauren M Castle

UROP

castlelm@mit.edu

Manuel Merz

Manuel Merz

Visiting Student

merz@mit.edu
[More]

Lucyano Macedo

Lucyano Macedo

Visiting Student